Share the Leaderboard and invite your friends to create their Superteam for the next contest.

Finals Bagong Dayo Competition Leaderboard

Prize: ₱300 Load
Winner receives ₱300 Load! Competition ends at conclusion of Governors' Cup final games.
Username Pts Rank
Dillinger 1688.77 1st
PeeJay Gacal 1572.35 2nd
win_er 1363.90 3rd
Logo Maker 1344.96 4th
Faith👧💘 1138.52 5th
Jwan Fernandez 1105.48 6th
Noah Jaena Viray 1065.00 7th
Louie Ancheta 1018.40 8th
Ken Ivler Martin 868.00 9th
Jervy Pena 749.46 10th
Amberlyn Garcia 748.00 11th
Ozner Castillo 733.12 12th
HansLO 723.10 13th
Eliakim Malubay A 706.26 14th
Janua Almoquera F 696.80 15th
Charles Seradilla 687.76 16th
Patrick Lacerna 686.90 17th
Ian Sleger Jancor 681.40 18th
Mhyco_06 625.72 19th
alvin_07 606.00 20th

Page 1 of 25